We got you

A competent and diverse board!

Board of Directors

  • Dr. Youssef A. Youssef
    Dr. Youssef A. Youssef President
  • Dr. Paul Griffin
    Dr. Paul Griffin Chair
  • Mark Stoiko
    Mark Stoiko Secretary
  • Ron Caughlin
    Ron Caughlin Treasurer
  • Nigel Goodall
    Nigel Goodall Past Chair
  • Ian Keith Anderson
    Ian Keith Anderson Past Vice-Chair
  • Blair Ruelens
    Blair Ruelens Director
  • Nikkie Lamb Tudico
    Nikkie Lamb Tudico Director
  • Mangala D’Sa
    Mangala D’Sa Director
  • Bilal Hamadeh
    Bilal Hamadeh Director
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt