We got you

A passionate team!

Executive Team

  • Dr. Youssef A. Youssef
    Dr. Youssef A. Youssef President
  • Emily Gaszynski
    Emily Gaszynski Vice-President
  • Dr. Na Sui
    Dr. Na Sui Chief Analytics Officer
  • Laura Stürmer
    Laura Stürmer Senior Assistant to the President
  • Grant Lee
    Grant Lee Registrar
  • Dr. Naeema Farooqi
    Dr. Naeema Farooqi Chief Communication Officer
  • Luis Gustavo Schuch
    Luis Gustavo Schuch Controller
  • Paul Pasquariello
    Paul Pasquariello Chief Marketing Officer
  • Doris Fulton
    Doris Fulton Chief Transformation Officer
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt